Services

Grand rabbinat de Parisgrp@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 10
   
Secrétariat Généralsg@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 42
   
Achatsachats@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 52
   
Archivesarchives@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 63
   
Aumônerie des Hôpitaux 01 40 82 26 46
   
Beth Hamidrach 01 40 82 26 10
   

Cacherout : Administratif

cacherout.adm@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 75
   
Cacherout : Traiteurstraiteurs@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 91
   
Cacherout : Abattage viandecacherout@consistoire.org06 03 01 55 05
   
Cacherout : Boucheries, Certification, Matsot, 
Restaurants, Vins
cacherout@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 55
   
Cacherout : Pâtisseriescacherout@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 15
   
Cacherout : Certificationcacherout@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 84
01 40 82 26 14
   
Centre Flegcontact@flegparis.com01 55 42 16 40
   
Communautéscommunautes@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 11
   
Comptabilitécomptabilite@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 58
01 40 82 26 57
   
Conversionsconversions@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 40
   
Din Torah 01 40 82 26 10
   
Divorcesdivorces@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 80
   
Fichier – Reçus CERFArecouvrement@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 44
   
Hevra kadichahevra@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 90
   
Informatique – Internet – Communicationdsi@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 93
   
Mariagesmariages@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 67
   
Ressources Humainesdrh@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 88
   
Statut Personnelstatut.personnel@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 95
   
Talmud Toraheducatif@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 61
   
Travauxcommunautes@consistoire.org01 40 82 26 71
Coordonnées