CONTACT

Calendrier

Partager   

CONTACT


Coordonnées


Document sans nom

Grand rabbinat de Paris grp@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 10
     
Secrétariat Général sg@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 42
     
Achats achats@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 52
     
Archives archives@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 63
     
Aumônerie des Hôpitaux   01 40 82 26 46
     
Beth Hamidrach   01 40 82 26 10
     

Cacherout : Administratif

cacherout.adm@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 75
     
Cacherout : Traiteurs traiteurs@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 91
     
Cacherout : Abattage viande cacherout@consistoire.org 06 03 01 55 05
     
Cacherout : Boucheries, Certification, Matsot, 
Restaurants, Vins

cacherout@consistoire.org

01 40 82 26 55
     
Cacherout : Pâtisseries cacherout@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 15
     
Cacherout : Certification cacherout@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 84
01 40 82 26 14
     
Centre Fleg contact@flegparis.com 01 55 42 16 40
     
Communautés communautes@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 11
     
Comptabilité comptabilite@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 58
01 40 82 26 57
     
Conversions conversions@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 40
     
Din Torah   01 40 82 26 10
     
Divorces divorces@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 80
     
Fichier Recouvrement recouvrement@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 44
     
Hevra kadicha hevra@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 90
     
Informatique - Internet - Communication dsi@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 93
     
Mariages mariages@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 67
     
Ressources Humaines drh@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 88
     
Statut Personnel statut.personnel@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 95
     
Talmud Torah educatif@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 30
     
Travaux communautes@consistoire.org 01 40 82 26 71